Pipes Of Peace - Front Cover
Enlarge View with Image Show
Track: The Man
Album/CD: Pipes Of Peace
Artist: Paul McCartney
Composer: Paul McCartney / Micheal Jackson
Track Time: 3:55
Release: 1983

Producer: George Martin
Engineer: Geoff Emerick

Paul McCartney: Guitars, Bass, Drums, Synthesisers, Vocal, Backing vocal
Michael Jackson: Vocals