Back to the Egg - Front Cover
Video 1 of 3

Video 2 of 3

Video 3 of 3

Track: Rockestra Theme
Album/CD: Back to the Egg
Artist: Wings
Composer: Paul McCartney
Track Time: 2:32
Release: 1979

Producers: Paul McCartney, Chris Thomas
Engineers; Phil McDonald, Mark Vigars

Paul McCartney: Vocal, Piano
Linda McCartney: Keyboards
Denny Laine: Electric guitar
Laurence Juber: Electric guitar
Steve Holly: Drums
Dave Gilmour: Electric guitar
Hank Marvin: Electric guitar
Pete Townshend: Electric guitar
John Paul Jones: Bass
Ronnie Lane: Bass
Bruce Thomas: Bass
Gary Brooker: Piano
Tony Ashton: Keyboards
John Bonham: Drums
Kenney Jones: Drums
Speedy Acquaye: Percussion
Tony Carr: Percussion
Ray Cooper: Percussion
Morris Pert: Percussion
Tony Dorsey: Trombone
Howie Casey: Saxphone
Steve Howard: Trumpet
Thadeus Richard: Saxphone