Flowers In The Dirt - Front Cover
Track: Motor of Love
Album/CD: Flowers In The Dirt
Artist: Paul McCartney
Composer: Paul McCartney
Track Time: 6:18
Release: 1989

Producers: Chris Hughes, Paul McCartney, Ross Cullum
Engineer: Ross Cullum

Paul McCartney: Lead Vocal, Harmonies, Bass, Electric Guitar, Piano
Greg Hawkes: Keyboards
Hamish Stuart: Guitar, Harmonies
Chris Hughes: Computer & Drum Programing