London Town - Front Cover
Track: Morse Moose And The Grey Goose
Album/CD: London Town
Artist: Wings
Composer: Paul McCartney/Denny Laine
Track Time: 6:24
Release: 1978

Producer: Paul McCartney
Engineer: Geoff Emerick
Assistant Engineers: Pete Henderson, Steve Churchyard, Mark Vigrs

Paul McCartney: Vocal, Bass,
Linda McCartney: Backing Vocal, Keyboards
Denny Laine: Guitars, Backing vocal
Jimmy McCulloch: Guitars, Backing Vocal
Joe English: Drums, Backing Vocal