Tripping the Live Fantastic - Front Cover
Track: Don't Let The Sun Catch You Crying
Album/CD: Tripping the Live Fantastic
Artist: Paul McCartney
Composer: Joe Greene
Track Time: 4:31
Release: 1990

Recorded Live in Toronto Canada December 7th 1989
Producers: Paul McCartney, Bob Clearmountain & Peter Henderson
Mix & Engineer: Bob Clearmountain

Paul McCartney: Piano, Vocal
Linda McCartney: Keyboards, Vocal
Paul "Wix" Wickens: Keyboards, Backing Vocal
Chris Whitten: Drums
Robbie Mclntosh: Electric Guitar, Backing Vocal
Hamish Stuart: Bassr, Backing Vocal