Flowers In The Dirt - Front Cover
Track: Don't Be Careless Love
Album/CD: Flowers In The Dirt
Artist: Paul McCartney
Composer: McCartney/MacManus
Track Time: 3:17
Release: 1989

Producers Paul McCartney, Mitchell Froom, Neil Dorfsman
Additional Production: Neil Dorfsman
Engineers: Peter Henderson, Tchad Black
Assistant Engineer: Richard Moakes

Paul McCartney: Lead Vocal, Harmonies, Bass, Acoustic guitar, Tambourine, Finger Snaps
Hamish Stuart: Guitar, Harmonies, Tambourine
Chris Whitten: Drums, Harmonies
Mitchell Froom: Keyboards
Elvis Costello: Keyboards, Harmonies