. . . Stand By . . .

loading
page content
MACCAconcerts
We are collecting all your Paul stories from all concerts, events or encounters. If you have any content you wish to add (such as scans of tickets, or your own review), please send to: FANfeedback or go to FANfeedback and submit your story. NOTE: If you are using pop-up blockers, you must either disable the pop-up blocker or add macca-central.com to the "allow or white list", otherwise you will not see the popup windows this website creates.

2011 Up and Coming Tour
Mon May 9 2011   Lima, Peru - Estadio Monumental
Wed May 11 2011   Santiago, Chile - Estadio Nacional
Sun May 22 2011   Rio, Brazil - Estadio Olimpico Joao Havelange
Mon May 23 2011   Rio, Brazil - Estadio Olimpico Joao Havelange
Thu Jun 9 2011   Las Vegas, Nevada USA - MGM Grand
Fri Jun 10 2011   Las Vegas, Nevada USA - MGM Grand

2011 On The Run Tour
Fri Jul 15 2011   New York, New York USA - Yankee Stadium
Sat Jul 16 2011   New York, New York USA - Yankee Stadium
Sun Jul 24 2011   Detroit, Michigan USA - Commercia Park
Tue Jul 26 2011   Montreal, Quebec Canada - Bell Centre
Wed Jul 27 2011   Montreal, Quebec Canada - Bell Centre
Sun Jul 31 2011   Chicago, Illinois USA - Wrigley Field
Mon Aug 1 2011   Chicago, Illinois USA - Wrigley Field
Thu Aug 4 2011   Cincinnati, Ohio USA - Great American Ball Park
Sun Nov 13 2011   Abu Dhabi, UAE - Yas Island Official VIP Packages/Tickets
Sat Nov 26 2011   Bologna, Italy - Unipol Arena Official VIP Packages/Tickets
Sun Nov 27 2011   Milan, Italy - Mediolanumforum Official VIP Packages/Tickets
Wed Nov 30 2011   Paris, France - Palais Omnisports de Paris-Bercy Official VIP Packages/Tickets
Thu Dec 1 2011   Koln, Germany - Laxness Arena Official VIP Packages/Tickets
Mon Dec 5 2011   London, UK - O2 Arena Official VIP Packages/Tickets
Sat Dec 10 2011   Stockholm, Sweden - The Globen Official VIP Packages/Tickets
Mon Dec 12 2011   Helsinki, Finland - Hartwall Arena Official VIP Packages/Tickets
Wed Dec 14 2011   Moscow, Russia - Olympinski Official VIP Packages/Tickets
Mon Dec 19 2011   Manchester, UK - MEN Arena Official VIP Packages/Tickets
Tue Dec 20 2011   Liverpool, UK - Liverpool Echo Arena Official VIP Packages/Tickets


MACCA-Central.com
All material is presented soley for the purpose of promoting Paul McCartney and his music. No copyright violation is intended or encouraged.
Original material © 1997-2014 Kovy Productions. You may not use any information from this site without permission.
Created by

Mike Kovacich
MACCA-Central logo
This site requires an HTML 4.0 Transitional compatible browser such the latest Internet Explorer, FireFox.
Best viewed at least 1024 x 768 screen resolution. test your browser
Apycom jQuery Menus