. . . Stand By . . .

loading
page content
MACCAconcerts
We are collecting all your Paul stories from all concerts, events or encounters. If you have any content you wish to add (such as scans of tickets, or your own review), please send to: FANfeedback or go to FANfeedback and submit your story. NOTE: If you are using pop-up blockers, you must either disable the pop-up blocker or add macca-central.com to the "allow or white list", otherwise you will not see the popup windows this website creates.

2009 Change Begins Within
Sat Apr 4 2009   New York, New York USA - Radio City Music Hall

2009 Coachella Valley Music Festival
Fri Apr 17 2009   Indio, California USA - Empire Polo Field

2009 Vegas Joint     includes a SlideShow
Sun Apr 19 2009   Las Vegas, Nevada USA - The Joint

2009 '09 Summer Tour     includes a SlideShow
Sat Jul 11 2009   Halifax, Nova Scotia Canada - Halifax Commons
Wed Jul 15 2009   New York, New York USA - Ed Sullivan Theater
Fri Jul 17 2009   New York, New York USA - Citi Field
Sat Jul 18 2009   New York, New York USA - Citi Field
Tue Jul 21 2009   New York, New York USA - Citi Field
Sat Aug 1 2009   Landover, Maryland USA - FedExField
Wed Aug 5 2009   Boston, Massachusetts USA - Fenway Park
Thu Aug 6 2009   Boston, Massachusetts USA - Fenway Park
Sat Aug 15 2009   Atlanta, Georgia USA - Piedmont Park
Mon Aug 17 2009   Tulsa, Oklahoma USA - BOK Center
Wed Aug 19 2009   Dallas, Texas USA - Cowboys Stadium

2009 Children in Need Charity Concert
Thu Nov 12 2009   London, UK - Royal Albert Hall

2009 Good Evening Europe Tour
Wed Dec 2 2009   Hamburg, Germany - Color Line Arena Ticket Info
Thu Dec 3 2009   Berlin, Germany - O2 World Ticket Info
Wed Dec 9 2009   Arnhem, Netherlands - Gelredome Ticket Info
Thu Dec 10 2009   Paris, France - Bercy Ticket Info
Wed Dec 16 2009   Cologne, Germany - Lanxess Arena Ticket Info
Thu Dec 17 2009   Cologne, Germany - Lanxess Arena
Sun Dec 20 2009   Dublin, Ireland - The O2 Ticket Info
Tue Dec 22 2009   London, UK - The O2 Arena Ticket Info


MACCA-Central.com
All material is presented soley for the purpose of promoting Paul McCartney and his music. No copyright violation is intended or encouraged.
Original material © 1997-2014 Kovy Productions. You may not use any information from this site without permission.
Created by

Mike Kovacich
MACCA-Central logo
This site requires an HTML 4.0 Transitional compatible browser such the latest Internet Explorer, FireFox.
Best viewed at least 1024 x 768 screen resolution. test your browser
Apycom jQuery Menus