. . . Stand By . . .

page content
MACCA-Concerts: Change Begins Within :: New York, USA  2009-04-04 @Radio City Music Hall - MACCA-Central, The Paul McCartney FUNsite
Change Begins Within
Sat Apr 4 2009
New York, New York USA
@ Radio City Music Hall

Change Begins Within
Band Members

Paul McCartney

Rusty Anderson

Brian Ray

Paul "Wix" Wickens

Abe Laboriel Jr.
SlideShow 32 images

Press Conference with Paul and Ringo

Can't Buy Me Love

Cosmically Conscious

Lady Madonna

Can't Buy Me Love

With A Little Help From My Friends

I Saw Her Standing There

  Related Articles:

    (1)  Drive My Car   -  (Paul on bass)
    (2)  Jet    -  (Paul on bass)
    (3)  Got To Get You Into My Life    -  (Paul on bass)
    (4)  Let It Be    -  (Paul on piano)
    (5)  Lady Madonna   -  (Paul on piano)
    (6)  Blackbird   -  (alone on stage with Martin acoustic guitar)
    (7)  Here Today   -  (Paul on Martin acoustic guitar)
    (8)  Band on the Run  -  (Paul on bass)
    (9)  Can't Buy Me Love  -  (Paul on bass)
    (10) With a Little Help From My Friends   -  (Paul on bass) with Ringo
    (11) Cosmically Conscious - with Ringo on drums
    (12) I Saw Her Standing There - with all of the artists on stage

No material from this or any other pages on this site may be used without the expressed permission.
© 2018 Kovy Productions