. . . Stand By . . .

page content
MACCA-Concerts: L.A. Secret Gig :: Los Angeles, USA  2007-06-28 @Amoeba Records - MACCA-Central, The Paul McCartney FUNsite
L.A. Secret Gig
Thu Jun 28 2007
Los Angeles, California USA
@ Amoeba Records

L.A. Secret Gig
Band Members
Paul McCartney Rusty Anderson Brian Ray Paul "Wix" Wickens Abe Laboriel Jr.

  Related Articles:

     'Drive My Car'
    'Only Mama Knows'
    'Dance Tonight'
    'C Moon'
    'The Long And Winding Road'
    'I'll Follow The Sun'
    'Calico Skies'
    'That Was Me'
    'Here Today'
    'Back In The USSR'
    'Nod Your Head'
    'House Of Wax'
    'I've Got A Feeling'
    'Get Back'
    'Baby Face'
    'Hey Jude'
    'Let It Be'
    'Lady Madonna'
    'I Saw Her Standing There'

No material from this or any other pages on this site may be used without the expressed permission.
© 2018 Kovy Productions