. . . Stand By . . .

page content
MACCA-Concerts: BACK IN THE U.S. Tour :: Houston, USA  2002-10-13 @Compaq Center - MACCA-Central, The Paul McCartney FUNsite
Sun Oct 13 2002
Houston, TX USA
@ Compaq Center

Band Members
Paul McCartney Rusty Anderson Brian Ray Paul "Wix" Wickens Abe Laboriel Jr.

  Related Articles:

Ticket sent by Vanessa A. Ureste

    Hello, Goodbye
    All My Loving
    Getting Better
    Coming Up
    Let Me Roll It
    Lonely Road
    Driving Rain
    Your Loving Flame
    Acoustic set
    Blackbird (solo)
    Every Night (solo)
    We Can Work It Out (solo)
    You Never Give Me Your Money/Carry That Weight
    Fool On The Hill (solo)
    Here Today (solo)
    Something (solo)
    Eleanor Rigby (with band)
    Here, There, and Everywhere (with band)
    Michelle (with band)
    Midnight Special
    end of acoustic set
    Band On The Run
    Back In The USSR
    Maybe I'm Amazed
    Let Em In
    My Love
    She's Leaving Home
    Can't Buy Me Love
    Live and Let Die
    Let It Be
    Hey Jude
    Encore I
    The Long and Winding Road
    Lady Madonna
    I Saw Her Standing There
    Encore II
    Yesterday (Paul & Wix)
    Sgt. Pepper Reprise
    The End

No material from this or any other pages on this site may be used without the expressed permission.
© 2018 Kovy Productions