. . . Stand By . . .

page content
MACCA-Concerts: Surprise Gigs :: Copenhagen, Denmark  1991-07-24 @Falkoner Center - MACCA-Central, The Paul McCartney FUNsite
Surprise Gigs
Wed Jul 24 1991
Copenhagen, Denmark
@ Falkoner Center

Band Members
Paul McCartney Linda McCartney Hamish Stuart Robbie McIntosh Paul Wickens Blair Cunningham

    Acoustic Set
    Mean Woman Blues
    We Can Work It Out
    San Francisco Bay Blues
    Every Night
    Here There And Everywhere
    That Would Be Something
    Singing The Blues
    O Sole Mio
    Down To The River
    And I Love Her
    She's A Woman
    I Lost My Little Girl
    Ain't No Sunshine
    Hi Heel Sneakers
    I've Just Seen A Face
    Good Rockin' Tonight
    Electric Set
    My Brave Face
    Twenty Flight Rock

No material from this or any other pages on this site may be used without the expressed permission.
© 2018 Kovy Productions