Gayle King Show interviews The Beatles Family on OWN Channel

This blog is an open discussion of The Beatles

Moderator: Mike

Gayle King Show interviews The Beatles Family on OWN Channel

Postby I am the Paulrus » Thu Jun 16, 2011 8:49 pm

If anyone has the OWN (Oprah Winfrey Network) Channel, Gayle King interviews Paul McCartney, Yoko Ono, Olivia Harrison, George and Giles Martin in Las Vegas during the 5th anniversary of the Love Show. It'll be on again at 11pm EST/10pm CST and tmrw at 5am EST/4am CST. It's on now.
ImageImage
User avatar
I am the Paulrus
Silver member
Silver member
 
Posts: 1272
Joined: Wed Mar 31, 2004 4:10 pm

Re: Gayle King Show interviews The Beatles Family on OWN Cha

Postby I am the Paulrus » Fri Jun 17, 2011 10:49 am

I don't see a rebroadcast date. It looks like they will show a rerun in the near future. If you missed it, I found sections of it on YouTube. Here:

http://www.youtube.com/results?search_q ... atles&aq=f
ImageImage
User avatar
I am the Paulrus
Silver member
Silver member
 
Posts: 1272
Joined: Wed Mar 31, 2004 4:10 pm


Return to The Beatles: General Discussions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests