Ringo on Nightline Monday Night (Labor Day), Sept. 3 on ABC

Discussions related to Ringo Starr as Beatle and his solo career.

Moderator: Mike

Ringo on Nightline Monday Night (Labor Day), Sept. 3 on ABC

Postby I am the Paulrus » Sun Sep 02, 2007 2:57 am

Ringo on Nightline Monday Night (Labor Day), Sept. 3 on ABC

Ringo on Nightline Monday Night (Labor Day), Sept. 3 on ABC at 11:35pm - 12:35am EST, 10:35pm - 11:35pm CST, 9:35pm - 10:35pm MT, 8:35pm - 9:35pm PST.
ImageImage
User avatar
I am the Paulrus
Silver member
Silver member
 
Posts: 1272
Joined: Wed Mar 31, 2004 4:10 pm

Re: Ringo on Nightline Monday Night (Labor Day), Sept. 3 on ABC

Postby aalisonfiddler » Tue Sep 04, 2007 5:49 pm

Did anyone see this that can report on it please?
aalisonfiddler
New Member
New Member
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jun 25, 2007 5:07 pm


Return to RINGO

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron